Campus Contacts

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education works with an administrative contact on each participating campus. Each campus contact is listed here.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Contact
Che Abram Samuel Merritt University cabram@samuelmerritt.edu
(510) 869-8984
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Jeffrey Alexander Cal Poly San Luis Obispo jalexa04@calpoly.edu
805-756-1395
Iqbal Atwal UC Merced iatwal@ucmerced.edu
(209) 917-0941
Ines Barbosa Mills College ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Anita Bautista University of the Pacific success@pacific.edu
(209) 946-2439
April Bjornsen UC San Diego abjornsen@ucsd.edu
8585343550
Michelle Chamberlain Claremont McKenna College mchamberlain@cmc.edu
909-607-7038
Julia Clark UC San Francisco julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Jesus Clemente CSU Monterey Bay jclemente@csumb.edu
(831) 582-5053
Alejandro Covarrubias University of San Francisco afcovarrubias@usfca.edu
415-422-2879
Jason Cruz UC Irvine diversity@rgs.uci.edu
(949) 824-1281
Jude Paul Matias Dizon Santa Clara University jmdizon@scu.edu
(408) 551-6003
Kari Enge Pepperdine University Kari.enge@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-6860
Jacqueline Espinoza Occidental College espinozaj@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2996
Robert Ewing UC Santa Cruz rewing@ucsc.edu
Anel Farias Keck Graduate Institute afarias@kgi.edu
(909) 607-0173
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3680
Dawn Frank CSU Chico dtfrank@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-6831
Mariana Garcia Martinez Sonoma State garciama@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3897
David Glasgow University of Southern California dglasgow@usc.edu
Joe Guerra CSU Fresno jguerra@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-5719
Jennifer Guerra Whittier College jguerra1@whittier.edu
562-907-4963
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Cindy Harper CSU San Marcos cyharper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4172
Aaron Hinojosa Azusa Pacific University ahinojosa@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000
Dodie Hyatt CSU Bakersfield dhyatt2@csub.edu
(661) 654-6026
Angelica Ibarra Harvey Mudd College aibarra@hmc.edu
909-607-8875
Sally Jafari Chapman University jafari@chapman.edu
(714) 997-6971
Elena Jaloma California Lutheran ejaloma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3602
Tony Jimenez Claremont University Consortium Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Jane Joyce Saint Mary's College of California jj2@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4149
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Meg Lawry Mount St. Mary's College mlawry@msmc.la.edu
(213)477-2852
Cecile Lindsay CSU Long Beach clindsay@csulb.edu
562-985-8225
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton pliterte@fullerton.edu
Daniel Loera University of La Verne dloera@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4321
Patricia Lott John F. Kennedy University plott@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Judith Mack California Institute of Technology jmack@caltech.edu
(626) 395-6207
Leticia Maldonado Pitzer College leticia_maldonado@pitzer.edu
(909) 607-4119
Yvette Martinez-Vu University of California, Santa Barbara yvette.martinezvu@ucsb.edu
805-893-3710
Carrie McKnight Notre Dame de Namur University cmcknight@ndnu.edu
(650) 508-3667
Belen Menjivar CSU East Bay belen.menjivar@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2959
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Aristotle Mosier Loyola Marymount University Aristotle.Mosier@lmu.edu
310-338-7620
Yuka Ogino Scripps College yogino@scrippscollege.edu
(909) 607-7828
Edgar Perez CSU San Bernardino edgar.perez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3265
Augusta Pickens Pacific Oaks College apickens@pacificoaks.edu
(626) 397-4945
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Celeste Robertson Humboldt State cbr19@humboldt.edu
707-826-5182
Reggie Robles University of Redlands reggie_robles@redlands.edu
909-748-8871
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-2138
Sam Rodriguez Holy Names University srodriguez@hnu.edu
(510) 436-1419
Hector Sambolin Jr. Pomona College Hector.SambolinJr@pomona.edu
(909) 607-1213
Arnulfo Sanchez National Hispanic University asanchez@nhu.edu
408-273-2729
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Angela Schmiede Menlo College angela.schmiede@menlo.edu
(650) 543-3905
Laura Selznick Stanford University selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Lisa Singer California Baptist University lsinger@calbaptist.edu
951-343-5031
Ellen Soakai Claremont Graduate University Ellen.Soakai@cgu.edu
909-607-0201
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies dtownes@ciis.edu
Angelica Tran San Jose State University angelica.ochoa@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-2543
Jesus Verdugo CSU Stanislaus jverdugo@csustan.edu
(209) 664-6709
Veronica Villa CSU Los Angeles vvilla15@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3820
Brittany Wallace UC Los Angeles bwallace@college.ucla.edu
310-794-4186
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University rhon@sfsu.edu

Powered by ChronoConnectivity 6 - ChronoEngine.com
Go to top